SHOPPING CART

OUR TEAM

GET IN TOUCH WITH A SPECIFIC MEMBER OF THE FINE CELL WORK TEAM

Victoria Gillies
Executive Director
victoria@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0598  

Katy Emck OBE
Founding Director
katy@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0592

Mariana Spater
Finance Director
mariana@finecellwork.co.uk

Jenni Parker
Head of Programme Delivery
volunteer@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0593

Clare Cowburn Baker

Design and Commissions Manager
commissions@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0595

Kitty Moulton
Production Manager 
production@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0596

Guido Roosen
Sales and eCommerce Manager
For product or sales enquiries - info@finecellwork.co.uk
For press enquiries - communications@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0590

Katie Steingold

Events and Communications Manager
For events - events@finecellwork.co.uk
For press enquiries - communications@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0597 

Jordanne Cliffe

Studio Training Lead
workshops@finecellwork.co.uk

Annasofie Williams

Production and Design Supervisor
production@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3848 2180

Emily De-Allie
Engagement and Support Officer
apprentices@finecellwork.co.uk
07908 793 403

Joel Brocklehurst
Prison and Volunteer Supervisor
volunteer@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3848 2183

Georgie Barber
Fundraising and Events Coordinator
events@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3262 0591
 
Eleftheria Oikonomaki
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
eleftheria@finecellwork.co.uk
020 3848 2181

Helsio Perestrelo
Production Costing Officer
helsio@finecellwork.co.uk


OUR TRUSTEES

Sophie Kingsley - Chair
Edward Henry - Vice-Chair
Andrew Murray - Treasurer
Marion Bedford
Julian Diment
Tabby Elwes
Kit Kemp MBE
Miranda Kendall
Cath Kidston MBE
Cathy Robinson
Emma Soames
Nikki Wright

OUR PATRONS

Tracy Chevalier
Dame Judi Dench CH DBE FRSA
Kaffe Fassett
Esther Freud
Libby Purves OBE
Gen the Lord Ramsbotham, GCB, CBE
Isabella Tree